Hjärnarpsbladets Redaktion:

Margareta Arvidsson • Lars Hedström • Monica Hedström
Gudrun Jander • Franciska Uggla

Margareta Arvidsson
0431 - 281 83
margareta@hjarnarp.se

Karl-Erik Ragnarsson
070 - 760 93 87
karl-erik@hjarnarp.se

Franciska Uggla
0431 - 45 65 45
franciska@hjarnarp.se

Gudrun Jander
0431 - 45 40 40
gudrun@hjarnarp.se

Michael Jander

Karl-Erik Ragnarsson

Michael Jander
0431 - 45 40 40
michael@hjarnarp.se

Monica Hedström
0431 - 45 40 50
monica@hjarnarp.se

Lars Hedström
070 - 886 86 86
lars@hjarnarp.se