Styrelsen

Här presenteras styrelsen som valdes på årsmötet den 6/4-2017.

Mikael von Krassow
Ordförande

Gånarps Backaväg 409
266 92 Munka-Ljungby

072 - 395 51 21
mikael@hjarnarp.se

Ewe Windahl

Vice Ordförande/Logistikansvarig

Timjanvägen 14
266 97 Hjärnarp

070 - 629 27 62
ewe@hjarnarp.se

Margareta Arvidsson

Kassör

Redaktör Hjärnarpsbladet

 

Nya Rössjövägen 10
266 97 Hjärnarp

0431 - 281 83
margareta@hjarnarp.se

Helen Olsson

Ledamot/Torgfogde


Vilhelmsbergsvägen 6
266 75 Hjärnarp

0431 - 45 43 62
070 - 643 43 62
helen@hjarnarp.se

Henrik Rixtorp

Ledamot/Webbmaster

 

Stampehusvägen 9

266 75 Hjärnarp

 

0431 - 199 92

070 - 719 55 65

henrik@hjarnarp.se

Gudrun Jander

Sekreterare

Hjärnarpsvägen 35
266 75 Hjärnarp

0431 - 45 40 40
070 - 233 63 92
gudrun@hjarnarp.se
 

Anette Bengtsson

Ledamot/PR-ansvarig

Bjäragårdsvägen 6
266 75 Hjärnarp

0431 - 824 68
070 - 374 22 58
anette@hjarnarp.se

Lasse Mark

Ledamot/Materialansvarig

 

Bergatorpsvägen 10
266 97 Hjärnarp

0431 - 45 42 11
070 - 733 50 42